A little something from my other blog that I would really like to start catching up on and writing in again. Happy New Year everyone! May it be filled with love and joy – taking the lessons we’ve learned in 2013 and applying them to help us fulfill our true potential!!!❤

The Journeys of a Nomadic Pagan

Wow – where to begin?  Again, it’s been a long, long, looooong time since I’ve written in this blog.  I meant to write this post back around Samhain, but, life has a way of happening and priorities had to be made and some things set aside.  If you had been following along, you know that I had been experimenting with treating my endometriosis naturally with herbs and vitamins with success – so much success in fact that I found out that I was pregnant at the end of August!  OMGss!!!  How did THAT happen??  I mean, though I wasn’t using birth-control, we were using a few different natural birth-control methods…which still leaves me scratching my head as to how this happened….. Though I do say that it doesn’t help I guess when you have altars dedicated to Freyja and Frey literally right next to your bed…so I chalk it up…

View original post 1,439 more words