From my new blog, “Journeys of a Nomadic Pagan”.

The Journeys of a Nomadic Pagan


“When you realize how perfect everything is, you will tilt your head back and laugh at the sky.” ~ Unknown

Oh indeed, and boy am I laughing!  This post is coming a little later than I had intended, so I apologize for the delay – but, alas, life happens…And because of the length, it will be in 2 parts.

Imbolc – I’ve come to refer to Imbolc as my “Re-birthday” as big or important things seem to happen on or around Imbolc that have had a serious impact on my Path.  Let me take you back to Imbolc 2004…I had just finished reading Scott Cunningham’s book, Wicca: A Guide for the Solitary Practitioner and got over the irrational fear of going to hell for looking at or considering worshipping other gods.  It was on Imbolc that I made my decision to dedicate myself to the God and Goddess, and so…

View original post 900 more words