Well, here it is…my new blog – a separate page devoted to my personal adventures and experiences as a traveling Pagan🙂

The Journeys of a Nomadic Pagan

So, FINALLY…I’ve settled on a name for the new blog that I’ve been wanting to start for awhile, “Journeys of a Nomadic Pagan”, and will be writing about my journeys, experiences, little adventures and thoughts as just that – a nomadic Pagan, physically (as most of you know, we are a military family and have been on the move quite a bit) and spiritually.  I will be moving and/or re-blogging some of my older stuff onto this new page from my “Journeying to the Goddess” blog as I see fit.  I look forward to another new adventure with an open heart and open mind.  I will be working in and writing about some of my other past experiences at previous locations and duty stations as well.  I hope that you too will enjoy the journey and perhaps will find my experiences relatable or even inspiring and relevant to…

View original post 5 more words